The newspaper

News and advice

Maison Chamberlan is a concept store bringing together women’s brands and made in France, including Chamberlan shoes . The goal is to discover French brands from all walks of life. Shoes, jewelry, scarves, makeup, perfumes… essential accessories for a chic and feminine outfit.

An encounter

Chamberlan welcomes the Pop-Up Store to its Parisian creative space for the eco-responsible brand Rosaé from January 18 to February 10 The designer Claire recounts the creation of her brand: The project allowed me to meet and work with a hundred people, between the drawings, the creation of the brand and the site, the model making, the patronage, the orders for fabrics, buttons, braids and other rivets, the prototyping, production, etc “And now, five months later, here we are!

The project allowed me to meet and work with a hundred people, between the drawings, the creation of the brand and the site, the model making, the patronage, the orders for fabrics, buttons, braids and other rivets, the prototyping, production, etc We lived a magnificent human adventure, the first chapter of a story that I hope will never end, always with the same teams and especially with you” A perfect alliance between Maison Chamberlan and the Designer.

Pascal Goet Exhibition

31 March 2022|Newspaper|

Culture is an art “Always with the idea of sharing more with you, Art at Chamberlan is committed to making art and culture [...]

Le Journal

Nouvelles et conseil

La Maison Chamberlan est un concept store réunissant des marques féminine et made in France dont les chaussures Chamberlan. Le but est de faire découvrir des marques française de tout horizons. Chaussures, bijoux, foulards, maquillages, parfums… des accessoires indispensables pour une tenue chic et féminine.

Une rencontre

Chamberlan accueil le Pop-Up Store dans son espace de création parisien de la marque écoresponsable Rosaé du 18 janvier au 10 février La créatrice Claire raconte la création de sa marque  : Le projet m’a permis de rencontrer et travailler avec une centaine de personnes, entre les dessins, la création de la marque et du site, le modélisme, le patronage, les commandes de tissus, boutons, galons et autres rivets, le prototypage, la production, etc. « Et maintenant, cinq mois plus tard, nous voici !

Chamberlan Pop Up Store - Rosae

Le projet m’a permis de rencontrer et travailler avec une centaine de personnes, entre les dessins, la création de la marque et du site, le modélisme, le patronage, les commandes de tissus, boutons, galons et autres rivets, le prototypage, la production, etc. Nous avons vécu une magnifique aventure humaine, le premier chapitre d’une histoire que j’espère sans, fin, toujours avec les mêmes équipes et avec vous surtout » Une alliance parfaite entre la Maison Chamberlan et la Créatrice.

Exposition Pascal Goet

31 mars 2022|Journal|

La culture est un art « Toujours dans une idée de partager plus avec vous, l’Art chez Chamberlan s’engage à rendre l’art et [...]

Interview revendeur Chamberlan – Flora Houche

3 février 2022|Journal|

Interview revendeur Chamberlan - Flora Houche Flora Houche est une créatrice de robes de mariée. Elle souhaite participer et encourager une industrie du [...]